2006-11-28 - 10:37 a.m.

Excited
OK so here is the new scoop. I have booked the surgery on my arms. For people who don't know what I am talking about.....It is to remove the excess skin from my arms and down my side. I am prepared for it to be a painful process but one that will be well worth it. My surgery will take place on Jan 3rd only two days after my birthday so we are joking that the surgery is my christmas and birthday present to myself for the next 20 years, that will be how long it takes to pay for it .... Well not quite that long but a long time.

I bought to tops yesterday that I am really uber excited about. For the first time I felt and thought I looked thin. Of course I have what looks like rolls but the rolls are actually my extra skin so I am excepting the fact that I am thin but have extra skin and thats ok. Eventually it will be gone. My mom is wanting to take me back to the Sault after my surgery for a couple weeks since I will be off, which sounds good to me. She is going to come get me and then probably pay to have me flown back. My grandma is really excited that I will be coming to stay.

As for the move home, no decisions have been made yet. But we are going ahead with the renovations of the kitchen as planned in order to prepare for a move and THE MAN has been applying for jobs in my home town, if something comes up then we have options and if nothing comes up than there really isn't anything lost.

So without further ado here are my pictures of me with my new tops.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland