2007-01-02 - 3:47 p.m.

Big Day
Tomorrow is the big day. Tonight at midnight I am not allowed to drink or eat ANYTHING and then I go to the clinic at 9:30 and go into surgery at 11:00 am....I will be back tomorrow night but doubt I will be online. They will be removing the extra skin from my arms and down my sides. Perhaps I will post some pics the before and afters....anyways I have plenty to do around here. I want to make sure all my laundry and house cleaning is done as I don't think I will be doing much for several weeks. I will keep everyone posted.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow


Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland