2007-02-09 - 5:38 p.m.

Changes
Well I guess it is time for me to tell the world that a decision has been made. YES holy cow I no longer have to dream or talk about it but my life is about to get a little more exciting and changes are happening.

THE MAN and I have made our final decision and we are MOVING back to my home town. Ever since my grandfather got sick it has prompted me to move and the need to be home has been hightened. SO the next two weeks is filled with work..and construction on the kitchen which never got done. So we are finishing that up tiling the wall and painting and then putting the house on the market. The goal is to have that done by the end of Feb. The beginning of March I will be renting a truck and driving a load of stuff up to Sault ste marie my home town and putting it into storage so my house has a lot less stuff cluttering it up which will make it easier to sell.

On another note I got hired at the place that I interviewed for when I was in the Soo they just haven't officially called but I know I got the job. And well the school board in the Soo called and set up an over the phone interview for Feb 14 at 11am. So if all goes well I will have two jobs WOOOHOO. I like this.

Anyways I need to get going get ready for my shift tonight. Take care and I will keep you all posted.

Ciao

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland