2010-06-18 - 3:33 p.m.

SOOOOOOo sorry!
I am soooo sorry I have neglected you all.

I have been asked to update. Although I have not been sooo busy to update, when I wasn't busy it just wasn't a priority.

So last time i posted i posted that THE MAN and I had gotten married so let me give you all a run down on what has happened since.

1)Got married in October of 2008
2)I was taken off work due to stress I stayed off work for 4 months
3)While off work I was also on fertility drugs where we did get pregnant.
4)Pregnancy was not difficult perse but it definitely was not an easy one.
5)Finally after 3 days of active labor I gave birth via C-section on Feb 20th 2010.
6) Baby boy 6lbs 12 ounces and 21 1/4 inches long
7)He is absolutely wonderful and I LOVE being a mother. He is such a good baby.
8)Currently looking at houses as we would like to sell this one and get into another.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland