2004-06-02 - 4:49 p.m.

-
When it rains it pours.

So I knew that my dryer was on its last leg but I thought it might last a little longer but unfortunatly it didnt. Yesturday the dryer died and the power went out and it was just one of those days that couldnt be over fast enough.

Last night we went to THE BRICK and ordered a dryer. It is a gas dryer so it will dry fast fluffier and eat up a lot less then the electric. WOOHOO. While we were there, there was a receiver on sale. A receiver for a sound system and such. THE MAN has been looking for a good one for a long time now and this was an amazing price and exactly what he wanted so we purchased one. Arghhh :) whatever makes him happy. This is one of the many toys that we dont have to wrry about now. I am expecting him to start talking about better speakers and we are both talking about the big screen that we are soon to get im sure. I told him not till his car is paid off which should be in a couple months. Anyways I should get running. I have to meet the man at his place so we can dry our clothes and then pick up some food and clean the apartment a bit, i shoudl say start packing. Anyways should get running talk to you all later.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland