2004-05-30 - 2:44 p.m.

-
SO this weekend was a mess.....Next weekend is going to be much better, we are supposed to go camping with people from THE MAN's work. Should be loads of fun. Original plans had to change a bit. Originally we were supposed to have a bbq party and celebrate new beginnings, unfortunately we couldnt do that this weekend. Do to prior commitments that were forgotten about til the last minute THE MAN and his friends from work were in a baseball tournament. I went to the movies with a friend and now I find myself sitting at THE MAN's workplace because he had important work that HAD to get done this weekend and it was an all day thing. We are atleast spending time together sort of and most importantly I am not stuck in the house by myself. I helped that man here at work and now I am just puttering. SO next week should be a blast. Not much else to report on if I think of something worth mentioning I will make another entry untill then have a great day.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow


Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland