2004-12-15 - 11:48 a.m.

OMG OMG OMG
Things are coming together for Christmas. This past weekend we finished most of our shopping. We have a few little things to pick up but for the most part it is done. THE MAN is picking up a computer for his brother....from his dad. THE MAN is getting a computer with no programs on it and will install the programs himself its all cheaper that way. That will be done this week. I will finish my baking on Sat.

Today I have a 2 hour massage appointment. Gotta love it. Tomorrow I have an appointment with a Work entry program through WSIB. I will be going into an interview to see what my skills are where my education is and what I will be able to do and what other education I need to place me into another job that will pay basically what I am getting paid now. So I was kinf od thinking accounting....Ill keep you posted as to what happens.

OMG OMG OMG! I just found out literally as I was typing this my approval went through for my GASTRIC BYPASS...OHIP is covering the surgical procedure with Dr William Omalley in Rochester New York. WOOHOO...Now can someone explain to me why I cant stop crying?



Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland