2005-08-17 - 10:03 p.m.

News
It's been an entire year since I have heard from my ex...Not that I am complaining but it just came out of the blue. I hardly ever check my yahoo email account and by chance I did so today. There was a message from him posted this afternoon. Wanting to know if I had our marriage certificate. I faxed it off to him like he asked. The last time I heard from him it was about finalizing our divorce. Only I refused to pay for part of it. I am still in no rush to get the divorce, as my attorney explained to me that I didn't have to have one unless I was wanting to remarry. So until that time I don't need a divorce, I don't know if the situation has changed on my ex's end, if it has I wish him all the best. Or maybe I should be wishing his girlfriend all the best. Either way for the baby's sake I hope it all works out. Oh well if he does file for divorce and serve me the papers I guess I will find out soon enough.

As for getting ready for Havelock we are almost ready. The car is packed up with our cloths and camping chairs one cooler and the second to go in tomorrow morning. We have a few more things to put in in the AM the big stuff is gone with THE FAMILY. They took our golf clubs, tent, air matress and pump, and two more chairs. If you are at all interested in what exactly we are doing this weekend here is a link.... Click here to go to the Havelock Jamboree/A> Apparently there are 5000 campsites and imagine if every site had an average of 4 people on it. Yep lots of people. I will be sure to post pictures when I get back. We will be gone till Monday.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland