2005-10-14 - 2:25 p.m.

Visit Often!
Today has been a pretty good day so far.

Even though my back has been killing me the past couple weeks I decided to go to aqua-fit today. The good thing is that although my back is not feeling any better it didn't get any worse. While there I weighed myself. And well the weight loss has decided to pick up a bit, in the past 2 days I have lost another 3 pounds, I think the last time I weighed myself I had lost a total of 71 and now I have lost a total of 74lbs. After class today I went to AdditionElle and bought two new bras. I needed them the ones I have have gotten to big and offer no support. I have went from a 48DDD to a 44D bra. Yesturday I got into a new pair of jeans that are a size 22. I've gone from a size 30 to a size 22 pant now. What a great feeling.

When I logged on today I noticed that I had alot of hits to my diary yesturday so I looked at my log. For all those gold members out there you will know what I am talking about. The log that shows the ip addresses of those who have been visiting your diary and where they came from. Well I had 2 particular addresses hit my sight several times yesturday. It was almost a compulsion. Upon further inspection I realized who these two people were. One of the people is my good friend (NOT) from Toronto. I have no idea when she is going to give up and stop stalking me but for some reason she is curious with my life and wants to know what is going on. And well the second person I won't name but she apparently seems to be really interested in my life and what I do. Well for the record my life is pretty damn good right now, minus the divorce issues which will be taken care of shortly and will only cause my ex more money then it will me. These people can keep reading my diary for all I care, cause nothing they say or do gets me. Its nice to know that they are so enthrawled with my life probably cause their lives are so dull and boring. Hope they find some joy in whatever my diary has to offer. Just thought these two people should know that I am fully aware of their visiting habits when it comes to my diary. Have fun you guys and visit often if you like.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland