2005-12-14 - 9:17 a.m.

Another Update on various topics.
This week has been very busy. I did some Christmas shopping on the weekend and well almost all my Christmas shopping is done. I also have exams this week. I had 6 exams in 5 days, however I think I have done well despite not studying much for them.

In other news I lost some more weight which brings the total to 91 pounds and about 59 inches lost. I'm feeling good health wise, a little tired and mentally exhausted from all the school work but other than that pretty darned good. This weekend is our Christmas with THE MAN's family. I also have a party to go to on Friday and next Friday THE MAN and I have yet another party to go to and then Saturday we are off for Home for Christmas. My dad hasn't seen me since easter which was before my surgery and my mom hasnt' seen me since the Saturday after my surgery so some people are in for a big surprise.

Oh I almost forgot I got a very interesting phone call yesturday someone called here looking for a MRS....I cant give the name but the last name is the same last name as my ex Husband's best friend. Although at one time he lived here I don't know why he would be giving out my phone number as a way to contact him. Although they did say MRS. Which is funny since I don't think he ever had a girlfriend and couldn't very well imagine him finding someone and getting married within 2 years, although weirder things have been known to happen. Either way it caught me off guard. I just told the people they had the wrong number. I keep getting mail here for my ex but I just keep returning it to sender. I have told him in the past that the mail was coming here but he never replied so I guess it isn't important. Oh and yet another strange thing occured. My ex's friend a different friend well his ex fiance sent me a christmas card. I was like one weird thing after another. After 4 years of not talking and all of a sudden I get a christmas card. It didn't even really say anything except merry christmas from "M McD" and her now new husband. Next thing you know I will be getting christmas cards from his family. LMAO yeah well I'm pretty sure that isn't going to happen since they haven't ever called since the day we broke up, but then again not like my ex ever really talked to them. It probably wasn't untill he moved out of the house months later that he told his parents we broke up. Anyways I will be contacting his lawyers after christmas and informing them that I am contacting the courts to proceed with the next step since it seems as though his lawyers and himself don't want to get off their duff's and do anything. They started this whole process and now don't want to finish it. But then again that was always how my ex was. He would start something and it would be me that would have to pick up the pieces and fix things and make it right. I guess it was to much to expect that he has grown up and can now do it for himself. After all I don't really think his new little hunny wants to pick up these pieces nor should she. It's none of her business!

Anyways those are the new stories as to what is going on in my every day life. HOpe you enjoyed. I will post pictures when I get some new ones.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland