2004-02-11 - 12:04 p.m.

Family
Family

I have started a new msn group. I am celebrating family. I think with the hustle and bustle of everyday life we forget to tell our families what they mean to us. Of course I have gone into a little detail describing my family but hey my group and my right to brag :) Im proud of my family and love them. I invite anyone who may like to join to do so. There will be room made to add pictures of your own family, tell quirky stories and for you to brag about how you love you wife or kids and even parents. "SMILES"! Please feel free to leave messages and start discussions. Here is a link to my website http://groups.msn.com

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland