2005-05-08 - 2:06 p.m.

My talk with
OK so I talked with my neighbour and things went very well. Actually they thanked me for coming over and both the mother and the father appreciated me coming over. We talked calmly and stated how we both felt and came to a mutual understanding. I feel much better, hopefully things can remain on a friendly basis. I am sure that they will not hurt my cat and assure me that when she is there they just shoo her away. They said that she is a very nice cat and friendly. Funny cause while I was there she just had to come over and sit and meow at me. I was like OMG cinder you are not helping me any here. Then she runs off into their shrub. LMAO ..... Apprently she likes to sit in their basement window and talk to their inside cat. She doesnt even like my two inside cats but she goes next door to visit with the cats there. OH well!

Yesterday ||Tomorrow


Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland