2002-10-21 - 6:29 p.m.

Just when you thought It couldnt get worse!
Well ok here it is just when you thought it couldnt get any worse it does......Last Sat I had a date planned..two actually..One guy was supposed to call at 1pm and the other at 11pm.....

1pm rolls around no call 2pm rolls around no call. Ive been stood up! Fuckin hell..So someone else I had been talking to asks if I would like to meet...Ive talked to him for awhile both on the phone and computer and thinking to myself what the hell nothing else is planned. I say sure so I decide to go to his house..BIG BIG mistake you would think by now I would learn but NOOOOOOOOO...

So I get there. He is nothing like he said he was he tried convincing me his dog was a golden retreiver and he has no idea what he was talking about. Let me set the seen. I get to his place he does not greet me at the door..The dog does however and 6 cats! 6 Fucking cats...I have to come in take my shoes off and the floor is dirty as hell. I walk around the corner and he is putting a cd in. He turns around unshaved teeth not brushed or what teeth he had left.

Im thinking holy fuck I want to leave now..but being polite and nice as I am says no Ill just stay and talk with him a bit then leave.

So we start talking and he thinks I am his girlfriend which is not the case...He asks me why welll hmmmmm let me see he is on disability collecting 700 dollars a month and thinks its great he is 33 lives with his mom and has a 7 year old daughter he hasnt seen in 6 years. He does not work and has flat out said he doesnt plan on working...YIKES not for me...After an hour of being there im trying to tell him he isnt for me and he starts flying off the handle. making statements such as, I might as well slit my wrists I decide Im leaving and put my stuff on. He is screaming.."You fucking women are all the same you dont know what the hell you fucking want!" At this point im walking out I stop turn around and said oh your wrong ..your just pissed off cause us women do know what we want and your NOT it! I bee line for my car and he chases me down the street to my car screaming and yelling obseneties...WOW what an adventure and only after an hour of meeting and that hour being spent trying to get in my pants...HOLY SHIT WHAT NEXT! Well Ill tell you tomorrow it only gets better from here! lol

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland