2002-11-07 - 12:43 a.m.

-
Ok well I said I would finish the story, its a little late. The short version is that this psycho has decided to create a new profile and tried to talk to me again. Only he is sooo stupid that he uses the exact same ad on the profile...like duhhhhh anyways lets see what is in store for me next...hmmmm more mind games...

I met this new guy online and I was talking to him for awhile and he stood me up a couple times on the phone, he was supposed to call and never did. Well it turns out that after 3 weeks of talking online that it was the ex boyfriend the egyptian. Only he sent me fake pictures..he even came over to my house one day. While visiting with each other, we talked about this guy I had been talking to. I showed him the pictures and he said that this person looks like a nice guy and honest I should go for him. Needless to say he was setting me up. Asshole oh well my day will come and i think it has but i will make a new entry for that..... :)

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland