2003-01-07 - 4pm

Birthday madness
Well its been a little while and another year older.

My birthday was Jan 1st. Yeah well you would think it would have been a good birthday but not really. Seems as though my birthdays are cursed.

Last year it was horrible. My marriage basically ended on my birthday. My husband was completly hostile towards me all day, actually throwing the cat at me. Basically threw my gift at me at the end of the day. he was a complete and total jackass and for what I'm not to sure.

This year I had returned fromt he Christmas visit with my family to spend new years eve and my brithday with my boyfriend. Well such an exciting night it was. he feel asleep at 9pm left me sitting watching the ball drop alone. Then he insisted he had to leave at 10am on my birthday. WOW i drove 10 hours to be with him for my birthday and thats what happened.

Well it actually gets even more hectic. He didnt leave because he had thigns to do. He left because he had a person to do. Not really sure why he felt the need to do that but his loss. I dont need someone like that. I got rid of one loser I dont need another. I want better and more importantly I deserve better.

I think this will be me last entry for a little while. I might pop on once in awhile but not sure. I need to get a few things straightened out first.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland