2004-01-16 - 11:20 p.m.

If things weren't bad enough!
So as stated many times in this diary my life is never dull.

I am still not at work full time as my back is royally screwed up. Looks like the doc may pull me off work on Monday. The past week I have regressed in the healing process of my back. The doctor has changed my pain medication and my anti inflammatory medication. Still I feel no difference. Today my back was terribly sore barely able to walk without a sharp stabbing pain in my back and hip.

So on my way to the chiropractor and massage therapy tonight my car was hit from behind at a red light. Nothing major it was a mild bump but loud enough that is scared me and I thought for sure there was damage to my car.When we got out to check for damage there wasn't even a scratch on either car. I was a little startled but nothing to worry about.

I work four hours tomorrow and then off to the boyfriend's place. We have been spending alot of time together lately and I really enjoy this. Tonight he is spending out with the boys blowing off some steam. After the past couple weeks that he has had I dont blame him for this. Then again the past couple weeks our relationship has changed for the better. I think we both relaized what we have and we like it. I also realize how he is and that I have no reason not to trust him. I trust him more then I trust anyone else. Anyways I have an early shift in the morning so I must get to bed. Hope everyone has a great night.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland