2004-02-10 - 10:45 a.m.

Tickets
Concerts that are taking place at the Corel Centre here in Ottawa are not being sold ticketmaster. From what I understand they are being sold through Capital tickets.

Yesturday Capital tickets was not very well organized. Tickets for Sarah McLachlan went on sale. I tried phoning and the lines were busy, as it was expected. However a few times I got through but the phone just kept ringing no one would answer. Then I tried the internet. Now I had received an email saying that tickets were going on sale on Monday, so I tried to log on, If the site wasnt busy, it was coming up saying tickets are not on sale at this time, or it said that the "mall" was not open at that time. With my persistance I finally made it through but was unable to get the seats I wanted. I was hoping to get second level, but ended up on third.

The good news is that THE MAN and I are going to the concert in August, woohooo.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland