2004-02-26 - 1:57 p.m.

My past
Thought I would spend a little more time here. Can you tell I'm bored. I did some cleaning and I baked cookies. Checked stuff on ebay, payed bills and listened to the tv in the background. Then I thought well I will add another entry.

So here I am. I went back and read some of what I wrote in the beginning entries and boy have I changed. When I first started writting I was negative about all the bad things that have happened to me and the different experiences I have gone through. And now I am more positive. Now I don't seem to dwell so much on the events that have made me the way I am, but how I can change who I am because of those events. So lets list some of those things.

1)I was tormented for years in school

2)I was emotionally abused by my peers in highschool

3)I was emotionally abused by adults in my recreation programs

4)I was married and it failed

5)I dated several loser boyfriends

6)I lost all my friends when my ex and I split

7)My maid of honour for my wedding died this summer

8)My best friend is so busy with work that I never get to see her

9)Someone I was madly in love with and could have spent my life with died 2 years ago.

I look at all this and then wonder how I am not worse off then I am. I guess it comes from the counselling. I am also determined not to let anything stop me and put my dreams on hold. Besides if I become bitter and twisted then I and everyone around me will end up miserable.



Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland