2004-03-17 - 9:36 a.m.

2 sleeps!
Yes I am excited. Tres excited. For anyone who doesnt know that was my limited french ability. 2 sleeps and we go three sleeps if youcount friday but I wont sleep friday so only 2 sleeps in my book.

I still have tons to do. I have to finish packing which isnt too hard as most is packed just need underwear and shoes and hygene products.

I have to clean this house. My best friend is coming to stay while I am out. I have to go purchase some items. I want a hair straightener and THE MAN needs some more socks and underwear. Tonight THE MAN's friend is coming over to do his hair, she is a hairdresser by trade. She is cutting his hair and putting highlights in it. Should look good for our trip.

THE MAN's mom sent usa pic via email from this weekend. I went to his parents this weekend and they took a pic. She sent it back saying it was an awsome pic. This makes me feel good. Let me explain why. THE MAN and his ex dated for 9 years. He says that they very rarely had their pics taken together by his parents. He also claims that his parents didnt like her all that much. It is important to me that they like me. THE MAN also says that his mom made him a scrap book with pictures from his life and theirwas only one picture from his girlfriend in it. This sorta hurt him, so for his mom to send the pic with the nice compliment was a nice jesture and I think he is a little relieved that they like me so far. Hey why wouldnt they like me. I am great for their son.

Anyways enough rambling I have tons of shit I have to get done. I think I will start with the bedroom and work myself tot he front of the house. Talk to you guys later.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland