2004-07-05 - 4:11 p.m.

Catch up time
Catch up time. For almost 2 weeks I have been attempting to make an entry and everytime I try the server was busy so I was unable to. Then when the server wasnt busy I was unavailable to do so. This is also a quick entry just to let people know that yes I have been around, yes I have been reading other peoples entries although I have not left any myself. And yes I am still alive. I went to my families place for the long weekend and THE MAN came with me. Now we are planning to organize and get things ready for when my family comes for their visit at the end of the month. We will also be having a big garauge sale. Anyways I have to run talk to you later tonight I hope.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow


Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland