2004-09-15 - 12:05 p.m.

My new floor
So this week and next week are my busy busy weeks. I have to run to the bank today and deposit some cheques. Then Im off to get boxes so I can start packing up the living room. Friday or Sat we will be ripping up the carpets and then putting flooring in. What is really nice is that THE MAN is wanting to do it himself and not only does he want to but he is able to. Friday we are picking up some tools from his dad and his brother so that we dont have to buy the kit which will save us some money. THE MAN'S brother has installed 5 floors so he has all the tools we need. I am tossing out the entertainment stand. It is about 12 years old and has done its job. Had it when I got married and it travelled a long way to be here but its old and ragged looking so I am just wanting to get a small tv stand as the living room is now going to be a sitting area not an entertainment area. I dont want anything bulky. Anyways I must run to get these errands done. I'll keep you posted on how the floor is coming along and what is going on. Ciao all.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow


Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland