2004-11-08 - 12:29 p.m.

Update
Whats been going on since my last update?

Well after everything blew up the other day and I hung up on the phsyio therapist I made a few calls.

1)To my therapist...I needed to talk about how I felt when feel it and not 2 weeks later so we booked an appointment for the next day.

2)To my hunnie but he wasnt at his desk.

3)To my mom who helped me calm down and see things a little more calmly.

I also wrote a letter to the head office of the company that I was going to for physio. I complained about the lack of professionalism and how I was treated and I made it very clear that I will never ever return to one of their offices for treatment, I also indicated I am in the healthcare field and will never recommend their services to anyone.

I went to see my therapist where we had a good session. I was able to open up and talk about what angered and frustrated me. My therapist indicated that I had every right to feel the way I did and that it wasnt unreasonable for me to react the way I did.

We are working on me being a little less passive aggressive and more assertive. It seems there is no in between with me. Either Im passive aggressive or wayyyyyyyyy aggressive and I dont know how to be assertive.

On another note Friday was THE MANS birthday. I planned a party forhim that went over well and many people attended. I got my hair done and THE MAN was very impressed. A lot of people bought him birthday shots. I drove both of us home and we ended up going to bed early. We were both tired but it was good as we were able to get alot done on Saturday. We were up and out of the house by 930. We picked up his car and then went for brunch. We dropped my car off to have a wheel allignment done and then returned home to do some chores.

Sunday was a really bad day as my back was sooooo sore and I really hadnt had much sleep the past couple nights because of my back. I was actually a real bitch yesturday as I was crabby and emotional and in pain and little things just set me off. At one point I was laying on the bed sobbing cause my back hurt so much. Istil managed topull myself up and get done what I needed to get done.

We were supposed to go out for supper last night with THE MANS parents to celebrate his birthday but his mom called earlier in the day to cancel as she really wasnt feeling good. She thinks she may have the flu.

Anyways all have a great day and Ill check in a little later.


Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland