2005-01-12 - 5:01 p.m.

Two Special Friends
I guess its time....

Well I should be writting more about myself and THE MAN and what is and has been going on.

Since Christmas and New Years we have gotten back on schedule...Well for the most part. We have a few debts we are trying to get rid of but who doesnt. We are preparing for our first of many trups to the states to prepare for my life transformation.

This transformation has not yet scared me. I am not really nervous. I think I am still of the mind set that it isnt really gonna happen. I mean I know of course it will because I want it bad enough. However I have been like this all my life so I really cant even fathom the change. Im excited and anxious but not yet nervous. I know as the day draws closer I will be. Right now I am just enjoying the ideas and the possibilities. A good good friend of mine has supported me A LOT! I would love to give her name but for now she must remain nameless.

This person my angel.... and she says I am her angel but she is wrong. She has showed me that no matter how bad things get they will get better. She has shown me that even when you have given up on yourself there is always hope. When things seem hopeless someone, somewhere will shine a light.

This person came from nowhere. We were complete and total strangers. She was in the spotlight and many thousands and millions of people know who this person is and yet they really have no idea how special and wonderful she is. I am one of those selected few who are lucky enough to be able to keep in contact. Spending many hours on the phone with both her and her mother and many hours spent by computer.

Our lives are so parallel its amazing. I only hope I could be as good a friend and support for her as she has been for me. I hope some day we can shout to the world how wonderful she is. Its amazing our birthdays are only a few days apart and our surgery birthdays will be only a few days a part. Its fate. I never really believed in fate but untill now I guess I never really had a reason to.

I will call this special friend "S" because she is special. Maybe some day we can introduce her to my readers.

On another note I would also like to extend a warm welcome and a hug to miss opticheart she has a diary on here and we didnt even meet on this board. We met in a crazy place where there was too much negativity and people making accusations. Who thought out of all that commotion there could be a triangle of friends with such great spirits and bonds, "D" has also made friends with "S" maybe someday we can all get together and enjoy each other not only in spirit but in body as well. Ok just to clarify not enjoy each others bodies.....but just to be able to talk in person without such a long distance seperating us. "S" that was for you....IE comment last night about stalkers and lesbians... Oh and by the way nothing wrong with being lesbian its just an inside conversation we had.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland