2005-01-25 - 1:11 p.m.

The Website
Ok so I have been working on the new website the past couple days.

It is a little unorganized right now but it is still underconstruction and we are working out a few kinks. I will post up the link and people can visit. As of right now you cant log in and create a user name but I will let you knwo when you can. For some reason that feature is not turned on. Only people on my home network can log in so we are trying to figure out how to turn it on so people outside of our network can log in. Anyways its a bunch of stuff I dont understand so I will let you browse. Leave me a comment here if you like and any suggestions. I will notify you via this board when it is ready for you to log in and such.

Have a great day! ENTER HERE 4 Barefoot.no-ip.org

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland