2005-04-07 - 10:13 a.m.

UPDATE.
Its been a little while since I updated sorry about that.
What has been going on you ask?

Well we got our big screen TV WOOHOO it looks awsome. It is even better while sitting on our new comfy couch.
We bought the final season of ANGEL. Yep we have all 5 seasons and they were great. We plowed through the entire 5th season in 2.5 evenings. Our collection is now BUFFY the entire series ANGEL the entire series. SIMPSONS seasons 1-5 the 1st season of I LOVE LUCY season 1 of BABYLON 5.... We want to finish collecting BABYLON and we also want to start with XENA.

On to other news. I got my college application in the mail yesturday. Yep I was accepted into the program I wanted. So its official I will be starting in August. ARGHHH dont really want to but dont have much of a choice. Its weird, I know this is my best option, Im just mroe depressed that I am going back to school after all the training I already have. Oh well this will advance me in my career goals and open more doors. I couldnt do the job I was doing for the rest of my life as my body just couldnt handle it. Now after my surgery labourous work wouldnt be good either. A co-worker of my moms had this surgery and has had to have 2 more operations because of hernia's from lifting at work.

This weekend I have a Keith Urban concert I am going to. I also want to start a little yard work. Slowly and gently as my body will allow. THE MAN will be at work most of the weekend as he has 10 new computers he has to get up and running and he has to upgrade the server on the weekend.

Sunday we are supposed to go down to see his family but just not sure if that is going to happen as most of the weekend is spoken for.

Anyways I should get a move on I want to do some spring cleaning in this house.

Ciao.


Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland