2005-05-06 - 11:17 a.m.

What I can look forward to!
I am gettign really excited. A little more then a month and I will be undergoing some pretty significant changes. I wanted to share with you a pretty important person in my life. We have never met in person and yet I feel like we could be soul mates. I feel like she is the sister I never had. We have so many similarities and well it was a miracle that we found each other. Some people may know her as she was on a reality tv show. I have mentioned her here a couple times but kept her name hush hush. She has given me permission to post her info so people can see the changes that someone undergoes when they have gastric bypass. Here are a few of her before and after pics.

S's before Pic


S's After pic. Incase you didnt know she is the one in the peach strapless top. She is moving today from dallas texas to san diego. GOOOD LUCK S!

The following is a link to her website.

Click here to go to my friends site

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland