2006-01-13 - 11:20 a.m.

Brief update, nothing exciting
I don't think I have to much to say, there isn't anything new happening lately. It's the same ole shit just a different day. But here are the minor updates.

I am nearing the 100 mark goal. It feels like I am being teased. Last week I lost 3 pounds but then gained 2.5 and then lost everyday was something different. I guess it sort of depends on water retention stress and such. The past week I have made sure to take my vitamins, increased my fluid intake and decreased the carbs. I went to the gym this morning and I am sitting at 99.5 lbs lost. Its one giant tease, so with any luck next week will be my goal week. I was only 3 weeks behind schedule which isn't toooo bad I suppose.

I worked out hard today worked up a good sweat. I managed to do 11 minutes on the eliptical YEAHHHHH I reached my goal this week to make it to 10 minutes on the eliptical and I did 20 minutes on the treadmill and I worked out on all the weight machines. I did a few extra on the weight machines because I decreased the treadmill. Anyways I feel good about it today.

I am picking a friend up for lunch and we are going to Mongolian Village. Its like a buffet but you fill your bowl up with all the raw veggies and meat you want and then they weight it and you choose your own sauces and then its stirfry'd for you and brought to your table its SOOOOOOOO good and sooooooo healthy. SO we are doing that for lunch and talking about school projects. We are also gonna do a little shopping I need to pick up a few things and for supper tonight we are making homemade pita pizzas with grilled chicken mmmmmmmmm.

As for this weekend I have to study for a test on Monday and THE MAN and I will be going to visit his family again this weekend. They invited us over for dinner. It is to celebrate my birthday and THE MAN's brothers birthday.

Hope you all have a good weekend and I'll talk with you all later.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland