2006-06-07 - 10:18 a.m.

I did it!
Yep today was my first day back in a long time. I was up at 7 and at the gym at 7:30. I did 30 minutes on the treadmill almost a jog. Then I cooled down and went and did 45 minutes of intense deep aquafit. I then cam home and made myself a scrambled egg and a glass of juice and I am ready for work. I feel energized, I feel good and hopefully I can do this more often my goal is to do this 2x's per week and then do the gym on weekends. Hopefully this will kick start my metabolism. I feel good like really good and I even remembered to take my vitamins.

I have to run but thought I would make a post.
CIAO all!

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland