2006-12-07 - 2:59 p.m.

SOOOO CLOSE
SOOOO close, yep we are really close to making a decision.I'm getting the feeling like it isn't so much making the decision. The decision is pretty much made. It's just when are we going to act on it. We said that no definitive plans would be made until the end of Feb but everyday I grow more and more impatient. I guess for some of you people reading your probably wondering what I am going on about. Well THE MAN and I are deciding whether or not we will move back to my home town. I think it is pretty much a yes its just a matter of when. Although I found a house that both he and I would love to buy. It is a little more than what we thought we would spend but it is a forever house. It's big enough that we will never need anything bigger. So I am excited. Well now that I found a house we would like we need to make decisions and put an offer in if we want it. Which means we would also have to sell our house which I don't think would be that big of a deal. Anyways Other than that nothing much else is happening. I am not much liking my job, it isn't what I really want to do but it pays the bills. We are getting ready for Christmas although it is going to be a quiet one for us this year. And well I work all during Christmas and if I haven't mentioned I am having my plastic surgery in January...January 3rd to be exact. Anyways thats it for now I will keep you all posted as to what is going on.

Oh and for those interested the treatment I ended up getting for my cat has worked wonders. Remember she was peeing all over my house well we put her on clamacalm 1/2 pill everyday and since Sept she only peed 2x's which is much better than the 5x's per day that was happening. I love her new vet, he doesn't take me for everything I own. We are now decreasing her dosage in hopes we can take her off the med totally. Now she is getting 1/2 pill every second day and if she doesn't start peeing again we will decrease it some more. WOOHOO for kitty.



Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland