2007-01-06 - 9:11 p.m.

My surgery
Ok I am sitting here all drugged. My head is floaty...my arms are killing and they are itchy. My ass is sore from sitting which is the position in which I have also been sleeping. You never realize how much you use your arms until you can't use your arms. My arms are cut, my sides are cut. Hmm not sure how else to explain except I have incisions from my elbow to my armpit then it runs through my armpit and down the sides of my body including my boobs. SO basically a whole two chuncks of flesh have been removed and well considering it all I guess I am doing not so bad. But considering it all it is still very very painful more than I thought. I have polished off a bottle of tylenol 3's and I am afraid of the probability of constipation. I have been eating fibre but I am also afraid of going as I can't wipe :( How humiliating. I still have drain tubes which should be coming out on Tuesday. They better be anyways. Anyways I gotta go....I am about to pass out. The pain comes and goes and so does the nausea....I will post pics when I ge the chance. Take care all.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow


Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland