2004-01-28 - 1:38 p.m.

101 Things About Me
101 Things about Me

1.My full name is Barbara Maria Francisco

2.I was born January 1st 1976

3.I am dating a wonderful guy. I'll refer to him as THE MAN

4.I am divorced

5.I love hockey

6.I have a brother born the same day but two years apart

7.I live 750km from my family

8.My maid of honour and best friend for many years died this summer

9.My best friend is Kirsten

10.Kirsten and I are kindred spirits

11.I own my house

12.I am a full time counsellor

13.I own my car

14.I have bought the first 5 seasons of Buffy the Vampire Slayer

15.I have used my CPR on someone. Learned the Hymlick does not work all the time, But it helps, it bought the person time till the paramedics got there.

16.I own my own business

17.I am on WSIB because of a back injury

18.I was engaged to an australian

19.My australian fiance died

20.I want to be a mom some day

21.I met my boyfriend on an internet dating site

22.I have been with my boyfriend for 7 months

23.I see a psychologist once a month

24.I left my husband

25.I am stubborn

26.I want to go back to school get my sign language degree, so I can interpret

27.I rent out rooms in my house

28.I am taking one of my ex roommates to court for non payment

29.I love animals

30.I have three cats who live with me and one that lives with my parents

31.I love disney movies

32.I collect movies

33.I have one tatoo

34.I want to go on a tropical vacation

35.I love shopping for lingerie

36.My favorite colour is purple

37.I lived at home with my parents till I got married

38.I got married at age 22 and divorced at age 26

39.I want to take scuba diving lessons

40.I want to scuba dive on my tropical vacation

41.Christmas is my favorite holiday

42.I suffer from seasonal mood disorder. Depression hits in the fall and winter.

43.I hate wearing socks

44.I hate the expression "MY BAD"

45.I love going to restaurants

46.I skip breakfast

47.I dye my hair sometimes red sometimes blonde

48.I like going out to bars and play pool

49.I hated my ex husbands best friend

50.I have smoked weed, it was fun not something I do often

51.I made this website, well sorta but im learning. It was mostly copy and paste.

52.I dont drink coffe or Tea

53.Love chocolate and ice cream

54.Biggest pet peeve is people who allow there ice cream to melt ontop of their pie

55.I love to bake

56.Hate to cook

57.Ihave never been drunk but close to it

58.I love Jim

59.I like to write poetry

60.Sometimes I have to much time on my hands

61.I have graduated college and almost completed university

62.I figure skated for 10 years

63.I used top lay alot of sports

64.I curled in highschool

65.I was a victim of highschool bully's

66.I am apart of the BBW group of ontario

67.I dont smoke but I have tried

68.I listen to country music

69.I love keith Urban and Tim Mcgraw seen both of them twice in concert

70.Love going to concerts

71.Love going to NHL hockey games

72.I collect santas

73.My bedroom is painted lime green

74.Love italian food

75.My dad is from portugal

76.When push comes to shove I have a temper

77.I love dressing up and going out to fancy places

78.I like to travel

79.I want to move to australia some day

80.Despite being here I hate computers

81.I hate the "SIMPSONS"

82.I have long curly hair

83.Brown eyes

84.Plus size figure

85.Loyal

86.Caring

87.Honest

88.I like to party with friends

89.I'm a capricorn through and through

90.I have dated a lot of losers

91.I have learned not all your friends are true friends

92.I hate SPEAKERS CORNER

93.I hate beer, love cocktails

94.Shooters are fun

95.Im on a new and strict diet "SOBB"

96.THIS IS FUCKING HARD

97.OOPS I do curse "SORRY MOM"

98.I love my family

99.I like my soap operas

100.Thanks to Pink Angel for helping me with all this today, she doesnt know it though

101.People change, look at me Im totally different then who I was even 6 months ago..YEAHHHH ME!

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland