2003-11-20 - 10:53 a.m.

The past year
Here it goes almost a year later. Yes I fell out of the diary. I felt that perhaps writting my diary for people to see might not be a good thing. It probably still isnt but thought maybe it was time for an update.

Since last year I broke up with Andrew. It was more difficult then I thought. Im not sure who broke up with who. Andrew left me sitting here on my birthday while he went off to be with another woman. So much for the real nice guy huh. Yeah so another crappy birthday. Then there was Cameron who turned out to be a complete slim bucket. Then I decided to take a break from dating and just as I did I came across this amazing person. In short Jim is now my longest relationship since my ex husband.

My seperation is now a legal one and the division of property is complete. There really is no need to communicate with each other anymore. I have just recently found out that he and his girlfriend are expecting a baby. Hope all goes well for them.

On another note I have also started my own business. I am now in the retail business of lingerie. I sell plus size lingerie to women. After all everyone has a right to feel beautiful.

Hopefully it wont be a full year before I write an update.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland