2004-01-31 - 12:10 p.m.

OH OH!
Well I thought maybe this would be worth talking about. My roommate came up to me today and said he was moving. He said he would pay me for the month of Feb but he got a new job which consists of a move. He is going to be a super of an apartment building in a high class area of downtown. That is something he really likes to do. He will be in charge of building maintenance and ensuring the rent gets submitted. ANyways it will be sad to see him go but I'm hoping this gives THE MAN the chance to move in as he said this morning that he couldnt move in with Wayne living in the basement. Well Wayne will be leaving soon so hey whats stopping him now. Ill keep you posted.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow


Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland