2004-05-04 - 1:16 p.m.

Family
Hmmmm I dont really have much to say today. Im at a loss for words. I know thats hard to imagine but its true. Lets see what I can dig up.

This weekend is mothers day I think. Atleast I think it is mothers day. Anyways THE MAN and I are going to his family's for mothers day and I will send my mom a card. I feel bad and I would like to go up for a visit, however my back is tooo sore to drive. Specially if I was going by myself. THE MAN will be picking up his new car while we are at his parents. Both his parents called my last night, its nice to chat with them. Funny his mom called me to talk to me and didn't even ask to speak to THE MAN. I feel like I belong, I fit in. Sadly thats something I didnt have with my ex's family. I guess thats what made leaving a little easier. I also like the fact that THE MAN's family lives close to Ottawa so I have some family influence on a regular basis. Its nice to go up every second weekend to visit or so. Anyways that really all I have to say for today. If I come up with anything interesting I will let you know.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland