2004-05-06 - 12:15 p.m.

Updates
Ok update fot the back.

The past week I have been walking a little more and I have been taking the bus to Physio. I dont see any change in my back at all. I go I work out for 30 minutes at physio and then go home and I dont feel any differece. My physio therapist says as long as I dont feel any worse then that is better. I guess he is right about that.

Last night I didnt sleep to well as my back was being difficult. I just couldnt find a comfortable position. I guess thats really all I have to say on that topic.

THE MAN suprised me today when he called me from work and said that he was picking up supper on is way home from work tonight. He just thought it would be nice for me not to have to cook. Which is true. We have been staying home more and not eating out as much the past couple weeks which is good on the wallet and the belly. :) Tomorrow we are going out with friends to a bar, there is a really good band playing so that will be nice to do.

Monday I will be placing an add in the paper for a room-mate. Its about time I got one and I need one to help with the bills. THE MAN isnt ready to move in yet. We discussed this last night in length. As much as I say I understand I dont but I try. Oh well soon enough I guess.

I gotta go talk to you all later.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland