2004-05-11 - 4:56 p.m.

AWSOME
About time I added some good stuff.

I look back and the past couple weeks has been tough. It seems as though I write alot of negative things on here when in fact there is a lot of good stuff happening.

For one it is spring, my favorite time of the year. The sun is out and its warm out and the birds are chirpping and its just a wonderful day. This brings my mood way up. The past several days I feel more energized, and happy...genuinely happy.

The other day I got my hair done, spent money I didnt have but then what else is new. Although it was worth every penny. Not only did the weather change but my change in hair style and colour has made a vast improvement on my mood. Friday night we went out to a local bar to see a band play. I met THE MAN there and when I walked in he did not recognize me. Not till I came up to him. The people he works with liked my outfit and my new hair. It gave me self confidence and sex appeal I didnt think I had. Needless to say when we got home later that night THE MAN showed me how he really felt :) *BIG GRIN*

My back still hurts butits just become a part of everyday life now and the weather is awsome THE MAN got his car so I dont have to get up early. Everything is all around AWSOME. so anyways I'll leave it at that and I'll check back later...ciao all.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland