2004-05-21 - 5:01 p.m.

Today
My night last night was a weird one. I went o bed early, THE MAN was exhausted after work and went to bed at 10:30, I went to bed around the same time but sat up and read.

I finally turned the light out at 11:20 not a big deal. I awoke at 12:30 feeling really rested but sore. I remember wandering out to the kitchen for a drink and let the cat in but I was still dazed, crawled back to bed and went back to sleep. Again I woke at 2am went out to the kitchen got another drink and let the cat back out, went back to bed. All this time I am still half sleeping. I returned to bed and found it hot in the room so I opened the window.....THE MAN and I have been having fights over the window, I like it open and he likes it shut. At 5:30 I understood why he wanted it shut, the wind keeps blowing the blind open and bright sun shines in, so I was up and closed it and went back to bed.

I tossed and turned, finally I was settling in for a good sleep and the alarm goes off. I nudge THE MAN, I turn off the clock radio and no sooner does his feet touch the floor and im on his side of the bed. So Im sleeping nicely when the cats decide they want attention and start steeping on my hair rubbing their bodies against my hand rubbing against my face, it takes every ounce of energy to moan and say "HHHHEEYYYY!!!!" and shoosh them off the bed. Thats when THE MAN comes in shooshes them out and closes the door.

Finally I fall into a sleep, and Im dreaming, the buildings I recognize...I know Im with THE MAN and he is taking me golfing in Florida, I dont know how I know its Florida but its Florida and we took a train, I'm not even sure there is a train that goes from here to Florida, anyhow. I never golfed before in real life and in my dream I never golfed before but apparently I was good in my dream. So good infact that I beat THE MAN who golfs in real life.

Some how mixed up in all this, was my supervisor from work, and other people that I dont know, and we are talking about eaves trauffing and what a poor job the contractors did and how none of the ends meet up and I have never seen this building before I might add. In every day life I know nothing about eaves trauffing so how this came into be in my dream I dont know.

So some how we go from eaves trauffing to going on vacation in Florida to golf in a place I recognize but it isnt in Florida. DO I have you confused yet cause I'm confused and it was my dream. SO there I was golfing and kicking THE MAN's ass and then THE PHONE RINGS....8 fucking 30 am and the phone rings. (TOLD YOU THE MEDS ROYALLY FUCK ME UP)

I get up, stumble to the phone, eyes closed and in a haze I answer the phone its FORD telling me my car was ready and they found nothing wrong with it. It takes all I have to reply "UHH HUHHH ...OK ...YEP...SURE ...be there around 10:30" When I wanted to scream at them and say I know there is something wrong but you want to wait till the warrantee is up then charge me a freakin fortune when it would have been covered today! Well I know the transmission is slipping but no one believes me. Anyhow I get dressed check email, go get my car...only $10.95 for my bill and they ran out of gas in my car so I got a free tank of gas WOOHOO at the price gas is at I made out pretty damn good I say.

The rest of my day was fine. Went to physio, went for a few groceries, came home did some lite cleaning and make supper...Im tired still...gee I wonder why.

If anyone knows anything about dreams give me a shout. What does my dream mean?

For those of you having a long weekend WOOHOO I'm in it with you and enjoy, I know I am. For anyone into the TV series ANGEL watch SPACE TV on Monday they are having an ANGEL marathon starting with first episode and ending with series Finale WOOHOO. Gotta go talk to you all later.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland