2004-06-01 - 1:13 p.m.

Comings and Goings
The past couple days have been busy. These are the things I have had to do.

I called THE MAN's landlord and informed her that THE MAN would be moving out at the end of June. They were cool about it and said that they would not cash the June cheque as the man had pre paid the last months rent. WOOHOO a little extra money for THE MAN.

I have arranged for THE MAN to go into the insurance company and sign papers for insurance for his car so he doesnt have to worry about the details.

THE MAN and I have to start packinghis stuff. aarrgghhh my favorite thing in the world is moving lol...

I was approved for a rehabilitation program. I will be going 5 days a week for a couple hours each time. There is a team of professionals working with me each day, psychologist, occupational therapist and physio therapist so hopefully now we will get somewhere.

I am supposed to go to the hospital for injection in my back and I keep putting off the call cause I know it is not going to be fun. NOt real sure what I want to do yet.

Cleaning house takes 4 times longer then it used to only cause I cant stand for long periods so doing dishes hurts my back, caryying things hurt so laundry I have to take in small baskets and vaccuming is really the only thing that doesnt cause severe back spasm only my back gets really tired after about 10 minutes. Cleaning the tub and toilet is not a fun task either, thankgod for spray and rinse cleansers. HAHAHA they do really work.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland