2004-07-23 - 2:37 p.m.

Two Days Later
Its been two days. My friend called a few times on wednesday but I was avoiding her calls. Finally late Wednesday night I answered her call. We talked for a few minutes and like I suspected she didnt understand why I was upset, she down played telling me she spends more time with me then anyone else. Well Im not concerned about the amount of time we spend together which isnt very much but how she cancels almost everytime we are supposed to get together.

She doesnt understand like I figured. I told her I knew she had called during the day but I just didnt feel like talking. She ends the conversation abruptly by saying well call me when you do feel like talking. I replied with FINE. Just as I figured I am given the guilt trip and made out to be the bad guy. THE MAN keep telling me to not let her push my buttons. I was upset after that call and then about 15 minutes later once I calm down she calls back, and again Im upset. Anyways I told her I would call her later. Its been two days and I really dont feel much like calling her, so I guess I wont. Anyways I still have some stuff to get done here. Ill check back with you guys later.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland