2004-08-23 - 9:31 a.m.

Weekend shenanegans
Hope everyone is doing well. I know I certainly am. The weather has been great and the past several days my mood has been awsome. Weather plays a big role in what kind of mood I will have. On wet dreary grey days I find it hard to be happy cheery as I'm sure it is with most people. Like who really wants to be joyous on a day that looks so miserable. Then on bright, sunny, not to hot not to cold days Im happy cheery, giddy, all smiles. THE MAN says its like night and day. Ive been working on trying to keep the happiness going on the dreary days and I'm getting better at it, but it isnt natural feeling for me. Anyways today is one of the happy days which is nice since this weekend was all happy days.

Saturday my best friend came over with her boyfriend. I made an awsome dinner and then we sat around and laughed. I dont remember laughing so hard. The man,friend and her boyfriend got into the beer and rye. Needless to say THE MAN and my friend had a little to much to drink. THE MAN was not tipsy at all just a little head ache in the morning while my friend was bombed out of her mind. It was quite funny actually. Yesturday was just a lazy day around the tv watching the olympics and cleaning up a bit. All in all a good weekend.

On another note, I find it hard to believe that my ex did not get my email and yet no response. I guess he is probably to pissed off to comment. OH well I guess when he does find it important he will file the papers.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland