2004-12-26 - 1:32 p.m.

Merry Christmas
Today is boxing day and for most Christmas is long over. For me it feels like it is just getting started. Although I loved being with THE MAN'S Family and they told me I was family I still didnt feel like it was christmas.

My parents are on their way here as we speak with my grandparents. My brother and his girlfriend are on their way here from Toronto. It is going to be a full house but it will feel like christmas even after christmas.

THE MAN and I opened up some of each others gifts at his parents and then when we came home last night we opened up a the rest of our gifts from each other.

THE MAN put alot of time and effort into my gifts and this year I really couldnt come up with anything interesting so he got the usual. He is more then thrilled with his gifts and would be even happier today if I had remembered to bring the basket home. Yes I forgot a basket of stuff at his parents house. This basket also includes some of my gifts.

FROM THE MAN: digital camera, frying pan, candles, and I LOVE LUCY first season boxset. I am completely thrilled.

FROM INLAWS: Pair of diamond studded silver earings, and a pair of silver hoop earings, silicon muffins baking tins, turkey lifter. Love my gifts.

BROTHER INLAW and WIFE:Glass cutting board, christmas cheese spreaders, scented oil lamp, scented oil, candles. Love these gifts to.

The rest to come tonight!
Ill keep everyone posted and the next couple days this place is going to be a zoo. 8 people 3 cats and 1 95 pound dog. Gonna feel like little house on the prairie (SP).

Merry Christmas

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland