2004-12-30 - 11:51 a.m.

Happy New Year!
So here is my update.

My family has now come and went. With them they brought christmas goodies.

PARENTS: 6MAN 2 room tent and gas stove for camping. And a bunch of other little things.

BROTHER: Awsome Delux Foot Soak/Massage

GRANDPARENTS: Slippers and Money

Tonight my friend Mark is taking me out to a movie for a pre birthday present. Tommorrow THE MAN and I have dinner reservations to a swankie restaurant. And haing a quiet intimate new years eve at home. New Years Day Im not tooooo sure what we are doing.

Anyways on another front I got the results back from my CATSCAN I have a hernieated disk. Which has been causing me the neck and shoulder pain, probably caused from my work injury from compensating due to that injury. Im supposed to be going for another MRI on my upper neck to get a closer look at the disk. Anyways thats all the info I have.

Hope everyone had a safe and merry christmas...If I am not back here before tomorrow. Have a happy new year.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland