2005-02-21 - 5:56 p.m.

I can hardly believe it!
I was sitting here doing some work and the phone rings. I look at the phone (cordless) while holding it and say "Please god let it be Dr O'Malley's office" I push the talk button.. "Hello?" "Hi is missspunk there?" "This is her" "Hi missspunk this is Dr O'Malley's office....we are calling because the doctor has reviewed your history and gave us the go ahead to book your seminar" "WOOHOO oh thankgod I called you guys today just to see how much longer youthought I would have to wait and you guys couldnt give me an answer" "Oh really, well I guess this is good news then because we have two dates to offer you" "Ok so what are my choices?" "Well we can book you in this Thursday the 24th at 1pm the seminar is 3 hours long and then you will meet with the doctor afterwards. This is the american seminar but we have a few canadian patients we can book for it. There are two now and you could be the third." "If I dont take this Thursday what is my other option?" "Well we can book you for the 14th of March" "Ok well Ill take this Thursday then" "Great and dont worry if there is bad weather and you cant make it we can always get you in on the 14th, we want you safe so dont push it if you cant make it. I will email you some paperwork...You will also get your surgery date during your consult with Dr O'Malley" "Thanks so much, I have been waiting a long time for your phone call. Thanks again" So this Thursday is my consult..I am so excited I feel like I am going to puke...I booked out hotel we will leave after work on Wednesday and then spend the night have the appointment on Thursday and drive back It is about a 5 hour drive each way. Wish me luck and I ll keep you posted.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow


Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland