2005-05-30 - 12:03 p.m.

Just before I Go
I am going over to THE MOM'S house tonight. THE MAN is goign to meet me. We are all going to have dinner, the man will fix THE PARENTS computer then come home. I will spend the night there then THE MOM and I will be heading out early in the AM in order to get to Rochester on time for my appointment. Can't forget we are going to be shopping, shopping shopping. Im excited, I havent done any shopping in Rochester, there just ahsnt been any time on our trips down there. Anyways I'll give you guys an update on this visit to Rochester when I get back.

Yesturday we had friends over. We had a BBQ, they brough steak and ceasar salad and we made the potatoe salad and provided the booze. Word to the wise dont be letting a non drinker mix drinks. LMAO I coudlnt figure out why it was sooo damn hot in the house. Well we soon realized that it might have had something to do with drinking 3/4 of a bottle of rum. I went out yestruday and bought a blender, you know the ones you can make fun drinks in. Yeah and then I bought Mai Tai mix. I think that is how you spell it. I also made bruschetta. OMG I have to say and everyone basically said that that was the best bruschetta we ever tasted. I think it was better then any restaurant version I have ever tasted. I was extremely pleased with myself. I made the bruschetta the night before so it could soak in all the juices. I have to say Rob Feenie and Rachel Rae had nothing on me yesturday. If anyone would like the recipie which is sooo easy just send me a note and Ill post the recipie on my diary. I think one of the big things was that I used fresh basil not the dried kind but fresh from the produce isle.

Our friends got a puppy on Thursday, only 8 weeks old but soooooo cute. I am posting a pic of the puppy. Its name is Lashes. They didnt want to leave the puppy at home so they brought it with them. I mean it was a puppy so it does what puppies do but it was so well behaved on a whole.



Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland