2005-06-01 - 10:28 p.m.

ITS ALL GOOD
Hey all,

I just got home. It was a whirl wind trip again. OMG I am tired but I also had a great time. Yesturday THE MOM and I were on the road at 0745 we stopped for breakfast somewhere near watertown NY. Then we proceeded to Rochester we arrived at 11:00. Our hotel is amazing and the staff are equally amazing. We got to our room to check it out have a quick "P" break and then head out. We went to the big mall near our hotel and shopped for a couple hours, I bought a few items. Then we were off to find the office building for my Psych evaluation. We found the building no problems, then had time to kill so we found a "TARGET" killed a little bit of time adn then went back for my appointment. Needless to say I got the go ahead. WOOOHOOO so everything is a go for June 14th. After my appointment we did more shopping and had dinner, returned to the hotel and well I was toast. I instantly fell asleep.

Today I was up at 0600 getting ready for my pre-op testing. I had an EKG blood-work, chest x-ray and 3 interviews with nurses and doctors. So that hurdle is down and now the next thing is for me to show up on surgery day and all will be over.

After my pre-op testing we checked out of the hotel and headed home, but not before stopping at a mjor outlet mall, where we shopped for a couple more hours. We had a really good time, good visit, good conversation and good shopping. It was all GOOD. Its nice to be home.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland