2005-06-08 - 11:03 p.m.

Soooo Much Left to Do.
Soooo Much left to do.

SO what is really left

Well tomorrow I go into work 9-2 I leave work and go up to a mall and pick up a shirt for my mom. Then off to another store south of the city to pick up a few items. I need another night gown to be comfy and a robe to be cozy and so I can feel decent while walking the halls of the hospital. I also want to pick up a few pairs of baggy jogging short shorts type thing. So they are stretchy and loose. I don't think I am going to want to much around my waist after the surgery. To be honest I am starting to get nervous. Just a little bit, but shhhhhhh dont tell anyone.

I need to take my memory card from my camera to the store to develop a few pictures so I can erase them and have space to take pictures of us camping and such.

I also need to stop at the bank get some money exchanged and then return home and do some laundry and final packing. I don't know if I will be updating before I get to Rochester but I am sure I will update the night before or the morning of my surgery to give everyone a final farewell and I'll see you on the other side lol. Anyways I should get to bed the next couple days are going to be busy.

Ciao

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland