2005-06-09 - 5:41 p.m.

A quick note.
This will probably be my last entry until I am in Rochester I will try to say hello while I am there. Today it hit me and Im starting to get nervous. My co-workers were awsome today they all stood around and presented me with a beautiful card that everyone signed and a small gift and wished me well. I got hugs and well wishes and they want updates while I'm away. It was nice that they showed they care and concern and that they enjoyed having me there and are looking forward to my return.

Anyways talk to you guys later. So much to do and so little time. I barely put a dent in my list. This is so I can find a specific website while Im away on my laptop. http://xsorbit28.com/users5/yellowrose/index.php?board=8.0 Just needed to put the info where I can have easy acces to it while I am away. Ciao all.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland