2005-06-23 - 11:55 a.m.

MY menu
OK so I didnt update yesturday. So here it is today.

Yestuday I went to my personal physician. I got my vitamin B12 injection and I managed to find the iron pills I need to take. The stupid pharmacist the other day said it was impossible for me to take 300mg of iron a day and that I was confused at what I really needed. I knew what I needed all along, I saw the pharmacist at my doctors office and he gave me exactly what I needed. Lets see what did I have to eat yesturday.

At 8am I had my protein drink which took me an hour to drink. I had planned on having oatmeal afterwards for breakfast but I was simply toooooo full. So I waited and by the time I was able to eat again it was lunch time so I had about 1/3 of a can of tuna with a little mayo and about 3 tablespoons of cottage cheese. That went down very well. Although I wasnt able to finish the cottage cheese. For snack later on that day I had a little thing of jello about 4 ounces. For supper I have about 2 tables spoons of minced chicken, 2 tables spoons of mashed potatoes and 2 tablespoons of creamed corn. Well I think I ate half of it before I was too full. Then later on I had a sugarfree fudgesicle which didnt sit well and I had to go lay down. I keep this up and the weight is jsut going to fall off.

Anyways at the doctors office she weighed me and I have lost not 18 but 20 pounds. WOOHOO on any normal diet that probably would have taken 2 months and it only took 8 days. I booked my follow up appointment for July 19th thats when I get my new diet. MMMM MMM good real foods. Anyways I should get running things to do and people to see. Ok I really have no one to see right now but I certainly have things to do. CIAO.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland