2005-07-19 - 7:47 p.m.

A few things
Few things on the agenda today.

IM HOME! I just returned home from my 5 week follow-up appointment. it all went well and I am apparently doing great but I already knew that DUHHHH! Didnt needa 5 hour drive each way to tell me that. Thats ok it was interesting. I have lost another 3.5 pounds since last week which makes the grand total 33.5. I received my new diet, diet #3 of 4. I no longer need to puree my food. YEAHHHHH.... I can have any and all veggies now as long as theya re cooked. I can have many fruits. berries, bananas, kiwi, melon and any other soft fruit that does not have skin or pulp. I can also have pasta, crackers, pretzels and cold cereals. Still no red meats. :( But I am definately happy with the fruits and pasta.

My friend K came with me this time. We had a nice dinner alst night and a swim afterwards. We did a little shopping and got tons of sugar free items. Cause well you the Americans offer so much more of a selection of sugar free items.

I return to rochester in 4 weeks for my 4th diet. This is just before we do our camping thing so I will get to introduce red meats and breads to my diet then. WOOHOO.



Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland