2005-08-05 - 8:24 a.m.

Catch up time.
So here I am writing from my mom and dad's computer. We arrived in the Sault last night around 11:00 it was a pretty uneventful journey. We listened to music, sang, acted like idiots, LMAO we do have fun when we do that. We had some interesting conversations about our solar system. Seems that just before complete darkness there was a single star. At first I thought it was a plane then I realized it wasnt moving. I was informed that more likely then not it was venus. Which sparked a whole conversation on where the planets are situated, how they orbit the sun, how long it take pluto to orbit the sun, is it the tilt of the axis or the distance from the sun which creates our seasons known as fall, winter spring and summer. That killed about an hour or so of the drive and made time pass a little more quickley.

This is my first visit home where my parents are not here. It seems a little strange to be home and have them not questioning me, not telling me to get up or do this do that. I hope they are having a good time where ever they are right now.

They flew out on Tuesday maybe Wednesday their flight might have been delayed due to the plane crash in Toronto. However they would be in Portugal right now, where I am not exactly sure. I can only imagine that they are having the time of their lives.

It is 0830 and I am up dressed, had my vitamins, walked and played with the dog, had my breakfast and talked with my neighbour. Talk about a busy day and everyone is still in bed. I kind of like mornings now. They are peaceful and you can get lots done before it gets hot. I will be going to have my shower very soon then off to meet the girls for our girls day out. At ten we are going to a spa, then I have to return home to take the cat to the vet, then run a couple errands and eventually meet up with the girls again for dinner. After that I am supposed to be going to one of my friends house for the evening.

THE MAN is meeting the guys, its also the guys day out, they are going golfing then dinner and then an evening of texas holdem. should be a good day. Anyways gotta runa dn do a few more things. CIAO

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland